Eps Holidays List


Following are the List of Holidays declared by the company for the year 2019

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Tuesday 01st Jan New Year
2 Tuesday 19th Feb Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
3 Thursday 21st Mar Holi
4 Wednesday 01st May Maharashtra Day
5 Wednesday 5th June Ramazan Eid
6 Thursday 15th Aug Independence day
7 Monday 2nd Sept Ganesh Chaturthi
8 Wednesday 2nd Oct Gandhi Jayanti
9 Tuesday 8th Oct Dussehra
10 Monday 28th Oct Diwali(Bali Pratipada)
11 Tuesday 29th Oct Bhaubeej
12 Wednesday 25th Dec Christmas


Optional Leave - Any One

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Monday 4th Mar Maha Shiv Rathri
2 Wednesday 17th April Mahaveer Jayanthi
3 Friday 19th April Good Friday
4 Monday 12th Aug Bakri Eid
5 Friday 23rd Aug Janmashatami
6 Tuesday 10th Sep Muharram
7 Tuesday 12th Nov Guru Nanak Jayanti


Following Holidays falls on Saturday / Sunday:

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Saturday 26th Jan Republic day
2 Saturday 6th April Gudi Padwa
3 Saturday 13th April Ram Navami
4 Sunday 14th April B.R.Ambedkar's birthday
5 Saturday 18th May Buddha Purnima
6 Saturday 17th Aug Parsi New Year
7 Sunday 27th Oct Diwali
8 Sunday 10th Nov Id-E-Milad
9 Thursday 15th Aug Raksha Bandhan

Want to learn more? Book a no obligation consultation with our team of experts.